The Momster is Back!

Hello readers!

I’ve been gone for a long time! I promised myself I would try harder to at least post once a day but I miserably failed at it. I’ve gone back to work and since then, it’s been manic. I don’t know how our older generations were doing it – working and raising children – but I find it very exhausting.  I barely have time for myself. I shouldn’t complain, some mothers would say to me. These times go fast. That brings no solace to me at the present moment, I’m afraid. I’ve never imagined that I would miss my bed so much!

So, yes, I make myself a promise again – I will try HARDER!

I will be back. Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

